A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Jan H. Beumer, PharmD, PhD, DABT
Professor
Phone: 412-623-3216
Email: jhb11@pitt.edu
Sharon E. Corey, PhD
Assistant Dean of Students
Phone: 412-648-9157
Email: coreys@pitt.edu
Zhiwei Feng, PhD
Assistant Professor
Phone: (412) 624-8137
Email: zhf11@pitt.edu
Christian Fernandez, PhD
Associate Professor
Phone: 412-383-8108
Email: chf63@pitt.edu
Robert B. Gibbs, PhD
Professor
Phone: 412-624-8185
Email: gibbsr@pitt.edu
Donna M. Huryn, PhD
Professor
Phone: 412-383-4826
Email: huryn@pitt.edu
Prema C. Iyer, PhD
Assistant Professor
Phone: 412-624-3380
Email: pci2@pitt.edu
Paul A. Johnston, PhD
Professor
Phone: 412-383-6605
Email: paj18@pitt.edu
Velvet Journigan, PhD
Assistant Professor
Phone: 412-383-4105
Email: vea22@pitt.edu
Randy P. Juhl, PhD
Distinguished Service Professor Emeritus
Email: RJuhl@pitt.edu
Jaden Jun, Ph.D.
Research Assistant Professor
Phone: 412-624-8131
Email: jjj46@pitt.edu
Levent Kirisci, PhD
Professor
Phone: 412-383-6089
Email: levent@pitt.edu
Song Li, MD, PhD
Professor
Phone: 412-383-7976
Email: sol4@pitt.edu
Xiaochao Ma, PhD
Professor
Phone: 412-648-9448
Email: MXIAOCHA@pitt.edu
Viet Man, PhD
Research Instructor
Email: vhm3@pitt.edu
Terence F McGuire, PhD
Research Assistant Professor
Phone: 412-624-6053
Email: tfm1@pitt.edu
Sravan Kumar Patel, MS, PhD
Assistant Professor
Phone: (412) 624-4087
Email: srp75@pitt.edu
Maureen D. Reynolds, PhD
Research Associate Professor
Phone: 412-648-8430
Email: maureen@pitt.edu
Lisa Cencia Rohan, PhD
Professor
Phone: 412-383-1084 or 412-641-6108
Email: rohanlc@upmc.edu
Vinayak Sant, PhD
Associate Professor
Phone: 412-648-8481
Email: vis45@pitt.edu
Shilpa Sant, PhD
Associate Professor
Phone: 412-648-9804
Email: shs149@pitt.edu
Imam Shaik, PhD
Research Instructor
Phone: 4126488547
Email: ihs4@pitt.edu
Randall B. Smith, PhD
Senior Associate Dean, Professor
Phone: 412-648-8527
Email: smithrb@pitt.edu
Jingjing Sun, PhD
Research Assistant Professor
Phone: 412-624-7059
Email: jis84@pitt.edu
Ralph E. Tarter, PhD
Professor
Phone: 412-383-6056
Email: tarter@pitt.edu
Michael M Vanyukov, PhD
Professor
Phone: 412-383-6103
Email: mmv@pitt.edu
Raman Venkataramanan, PhD
Professor
Phone: 412-648-8547
Email: rv@pitt.edu
Regis R. Vollmer, PhD
Professor Emeritus
Email: vollm@pitt.edu
LiRong Wang, PhD
Assistant Professor
Phone: 412-624-8118
Email: liw30@pitt.edu
Junmei Wang, PhD
Associate Professor
Phone: 412-383-3268
Email: juw79@pitt.edu
Peter Wipf, PhD
Professor
Phone: 412-624-8606
Email: pwipf@pitt.edu
Wen Xie, MD, PhD
Joseph Koslow Endowed Chair of Pharmaceutical Sciences, Professor
Phone: 412-648-9941
Email: wex6@pitt.edu
Xiang-Qun (Sean) Xie, PhD, EMBA
Associate Dean of PharmacoAnaltyics, Professor
Phone: 412-383-5276
Email: xix15@pitt.edu
Pengfei Xu
Research Instructor
Email: pex9@pitt.edu
Da Yang, MD, PhD
Associate Professor
Phone: 412-383-5145
Email: dyang@pitt.edu
Min Zhang, PhD
Research Assistant Professor
Email: miz45@pitt.edu