A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Herbert Barry, PhD
Herbert Barry, PhD
Professor Emeritus
Richard Bertz, PhD
Richard Bertz, PhD
Associate Dean for PharmacoAnalytics, Professor
Office: 639 Salk
Email: Richard.Bertz@pitt.edu
Jan H. Beumer, PharmD, PhD, DABT
Jan H. Beumer, PharmD, PhD, DABT
Associate Professor
Phone: 412-623-3216
Office: G27E, Hillman Cancer Center
Email: jhb11@pitt.edu
Sharon E. Corey, PhD
Sharon E. Corey, PhD
Assistant Dean of Students, Assistant Professor
Phone: 412-648-9157
Office: 228 Salk
Email: coreys@pitt.edu
Dingqei Diao, MS
Dingqei Diao, MS
Visitng Faculty Scholar
Office: 323 Salk Pavilion
Email: did36@pitt.edu
Balwant N. Dixit, PhD
Balwant N. Dixit, PhD
Professor Emeritus
Email: bdixit@pitt.edu
David J. Edwards, PhD
David J. Edwards, PhD
Professor Emeritus
Robert Ertel
Robert Ertel
Professor Emeritus
Zhiwei Feng, PhD
Zhiwei Feng, PhD
Assistant Professor
Phone: (412) 624-8137
Office: 523 Salk
Email: zhf11@pitt.edu
Christian Fernandez, PhD
Christian Fernandez, PhD
Assistant Professor
Phone: 412-383-8108
Office: 307 Salk Pavilion
Email: chf63@pitt.edu
Carl Gainor, JD, PhD
Carl Gainor, JD, PhD
Clinical Assistant Professor
Phone: 412-624-8137
Office: 229 Salk
Email: cag4@pitt.edu
Robert B. Gibbs, PhD
Robert B. Gibbs, PhD
Professor
Phone: 412-624-8185
Office: 4313 PTC Building
Email: gibbsr@pitt.edu
Meir Glick, PhD
Meir Glick, PhD
Adjunct Faculty
Office:
Barry Gold, PhD
Barry Gold, PhD
Professor
Phone: 412-383-9593
Office: 4105 PTC Building
Email: goldbi@pitt.edu
Donna M. Huryn, PhD
Donna M. Huryn, PhD
Professor
Phone: 412-383-4826
Office: 312 Salk Pavilion
Email: huryn@pitt.edu
Prema C. Iyer, PhD
Prema C. Iyer, PhD
Assistant Professor
Phone: 412-624-3380
Office: 4311 PTC Building
Email: pci2@pitt.edu
Paul A. Johnston, PhD
Paul A. Johnston, PhD
Associate Professor
Phone: 412-383-6605
Office: 4101 PTC Building
Email: paj18@pitt.edu
Randy P. Juhl, PhD
Randy P. Juhl, PhD
Distinguished Service Professor Emeritus
Email: RJuhl@pitt.edu
John H. Kilwein, PhD
John H. Kilwein, PhD
Associate Professor Emeritus
Levent Kirisci, PhD
Levent Kirisci, PhD
Professor
Phone: 412-383-6089
Office: 3520 Forbes Avenue, Parkvale Annex 203
Email: levent@pitt.edu
Joseph E. Knapp, PhD
Joseph E. Knapp, PhD
Professor Emeritus
Email: jknapp@pitt.edu
Patricia D. Kroboth, PhD
Patricia D. Kroboth, PhD
Dean, Dr. Gordon J. Vanscoy Professor
Phone: 412-624-2400
Office: Suite 1100 Salk