A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Jan H. Beumer, PharmD, PhD, DABT
Jan H. Beumer, PharmD, PhD, DABT
Associate Professor
Phone: 412-623-3216
Office: G27E, Hillman Cancer Center
Email: jhb11@pitt.edu
Kim C. Coley, PharmD, FCCP
Kim C. Coley, PharmD, FCCP
Professor
Phone: 412-624-6715
Office: 303 Baum, 6B- 5
Email: coley@pitt.edu
Kerry M. Empey, PharmD, PhD
Kerry M. Empey, PharmD, PhD
Assistant Professor
Phone: 412-648-9629
Office: 207 Salk Pavilion
Email: kme33@pitt.edu
Philip E. Empey, PharmD, PhD
Philip E. Empey, PharmD, PhD
Assistant Professor
Phone: 412-648-7219
Office: 205 Salk Pavilion
Email: pempey@pitt.edu
Tanya J. Fabian, PharmD, PhD
Tanya J. Fabian, PharmD, PhD
Associate Professor
Phone: 412-586-9754
Office: 1502.1 TDH
Email: fabiant@upmc.edu
Maggie Folan, PhD
Maggie Folan, PhD
Assistant Professor
Phone: 412-648-8555
Office: 250 Salk Hall
Email: folanm@pitt.edu
Sandra L. Kane-Gill, PharmD, MS, FCCM, FCCP
Sandra L. Kane-Gill, PharmD, MS, FCCM, FCCP
Professor
Phone: 412-624-5150
Office: 303 Baum, 4B- 4
Email: Kane-Gill@pitt.edu
Thomas D. Nolin, PharmD, PhD
Thomas D. Nolin, PharmD, PhD
Associate Professor
Phone: 412-624-4683
Office: 208 Salk Pavilion
Email: nolin@pitt.edu
Samuel M. Poloyac, PharmD, PhD
Samuel M. Poloyac, PharmD, PhD
Associate Dean for Graduate and Postdoctoral Programs, Professor
Phone: 412-624-4595
Office: 212 Salk Pavilion
Email: poloyac@pitt.edu
Lisa Cencia Rohan, PhD
Lisa Cencia Rohan, PhD
Professor
Phone: 412-383-1084 or 412-641-6108
Email: rohanlc@upmc.edu