A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Sherrie L. Aspinall, PharmD, MSc, BCPS
Sherrie L. Aspinall, PharmD, MSc, BCPS
Associate Professor
Phone: 412-954-5196
Email: Sherrie.Aspinall@va.gov
Neal J Benedict, PharmD
Neal J Benedict, PharmD
Associate Professor
Phone: 412-647-6202
Email: benedictnj@upmc.edu
Lucas A. Berenbrok, PharmD, MS, BCACP, CTTS
Lucas A. Berenbrok, PharmD, MS, BCACP, CTTS
Assistant Professor
Phone: 412-624-8109
Email: berenbrok@pitt.edu
Jan H. Beumer, PharmD, PhD, DABT
Jan H. Beumer, PharmD, PhD, DABT
Professor
Phone: 412-623-3216
Email: jhb11@pitt.edu
Kim C. Coley, PharmD, FCCP
Kim C. Coley, PharmD, FCCP
Professor
Phone: 412-624-6715
Email: coley@pitt.edu
Sharon E. Connor, PharmD
Sharon E. Connor, PharmD
Associate Professor
Phone: 412-648-7192
Email: sconnor@pitt.edu
James Coons, PharmD, FCCP, BCCP
James Coons, PharmD, FCCP, BCCP
Associate Professor
Phone: 412-648-3088
Email: coonsjc@upmc.edu
Sharon E. Corey, PhD
Sharon E. Corey, PhD
Assistant Dean of Students, Assistant Professor
Phone: 412-648-9157
Email: coreys@pitt.edu
Colleen M. Culley, PharmD, BCPS
Colleen M. Culley, PharmD, BCPS
Associate Professor
Phone: 412-383-3767
Email: cmc98@pitt.edu
Amy C. Donihi, PharmD, BCPS, FCCP
Amy C. Donihi, PharmD, BCPS, FCCP
Associate Professor
Phone: 412-647-6051
Email: amydonihi@pitt.edu
Scott R. Drab, PharmD, CDE, BC-ADM
Scott R. Drab, PharmD, CDE, BC-ADM
Associate Professor
Phone: 412-383-7340
Email: drab@pitt.edu
Kerry M. Empey, PharmD, PhD
Kerry M. Empey, PharmD, PhD
Associate Professor
Phone: 412-648-9629
Email: kme33@pitt.edu
Philip E. Empey, PharmD, PhD
Philip E. Empey, PharmD, PhD
Associate Professor
Phone: 412-648-7219
Email: pempey@pitt.edu
Tanya J. Fabian, PharmD, PhD
Tanya J. Fabian, PharmD, PhD
Associate Professor
Phone: 412-586-9754
Email: fabiant@upmc.edu
Bonnie A. Falcione, PharmD, BCPS (AQ-ID)
Bonnie A. Falcione, PharmD, BCPS (AQ-ID)
Associate Professor
Phone: 412-647-6186
Email: falcioneba@upmc.edu
Roberta M. Farrah, PharmD, BCPS, BCACP
Roberta M. Farrah, PharmD, BCPS, BCACP
Assistant Professor
Phone: 412-784-7673
Email: farrahrm@upmc.edu
Christian Fernandez, PhD
Christian Fernandez, PhD
Assistant Professor
Phone: 412-383-8108
Email: chf63@pitt.edu
Maggie Folan, PhD
Maggie Folan, PhD
Assistant Professor
Phone: 412-648-8555
Email: folanm@pitt.edu
Carl Gainor, JD, PhD
Carl Gainor, JD, PhD
Clinical Assistant Professor
Phone: 412-624-8137
Email: cag4@pitt.edu
Robert B. Gibbs, PhD
Robert B. Gibbs, PhD
Professor
Phone: 412-624-8185
Email: gibbsr@pitt.edu
Barry Gold, PhD
Barry Gold, PhD
Professor Emeritus
Phone: 412-383-9593
Email: goldbi@pitt.edu
Deanne L. Hall, PharmD, CDE, BCACP
Deanne L. Hall, PharmD, CDE, BCACP
Associate Professor
Phone: 412-578-9260
Email: halldl@upmc.edu
Inmaculada (Inma) Hernandez, PharmD, PhD, FACC, FAHA
Inmaculada (Inma) Hernandez, PharmD, PhD, FACC, FAHA
Assistant Professor
Phone: 412-648-3012
Email: inh3@pitt.edu
Denise L. Howrie Schiff, PharmD
Denise L. Howrie Schiff, PharmD
Assistant Dean for Academic Affairs, Associate Professor
Phone: 412-624-9263
Email: howrie@pitt.edu
Donna M. Huryn, PhD
Donna M. Huryn, PhD
Professor
Phone: 412-383-4826
Email: huryn@pitt.edu
Heather Johnson, PharmD, BCPS
Heather Johnson, PharmD, BCPS
Assistant Professor
Phone: 412-864-3777
Email: johnsonhj@upmc.edu
Paul A. Johnston, PhD
Paul A. Johnston, PhD
Associate Professor
Phone: 412-383-6605
Email: paj18@pitt.edu
Lauren Jonkman, PharmD, MPH
Lauren Jonkman, PharmD, MPH
Assistant Professor
Phone: 412-648-8563
Email: ljf1@pitt.edu
Levent Kirisci, PhD
Levent Kirisci, PhD
Professor
Phone: 412-383-6089
Email: levent@pitt.edu
Patricia D. Kroboth, PhD
Patricia D. Kroboth, PhD
Dean, Dr. Gordon J. Vanscoy Professor
Phone: 412-624-2400
Song Li, MD, PhD
Song Li, MD, PhD
Professor
Phone: 412-383-7976
Email: sol4@pitt.edu
Xiaochao Ma, PhD
Xiaochao Ma, PhD
Associate Professor
Phone: 412-648-9448
Email: MXIAOCHA@pitt.edu
Lee A. McDermott, 
PhD, MBA
Lee A. McDermott, PhD, MBA
Assistant Professor
Phone: 412-383-5300
Email: lam179@pitt.edu
Melissa A. Somma McGivney, PharmD, FCCP, FAPhA
Melissa A. Somma McGivney, PharmD, FCCP, FAPhA
Associate Dean for Community Partnerships,Professor
Phone: 412-624-8142
Email: mmcgivney@pitt.edu
Susan M. Meyer, PhD
Susan M. Meyer, PhD
Director, Interprofessional Center for Health Careers; Co-director, Center for Interprofessional Practice and Education; Associate Dean for Education, Pharmacy
Phone: 412-624-8153
Email: smeyer@pitt.edu
Margaret Beth Minnigh, PhD
Margaret Beth Minnigh, PhD
Assistant Professor
Phone: 412-648-9854
Email: mam212@pitt.edu
Bita Moghaddam
Bita Moghaddam
Professor
Phone: 412-624-2653
Email: bita@pitt.edu
Thomas D. Nolin, PharmD, PhD
Thomas D. Nolin, PharmD, PhD
Associate Professor
Phone: 412-624-4683
Email: nolin@pitt.edu
Karen S. Pater, PharmD, CDE
Karen S. Pater, PharmD, CDE
Associate Professor
Phone: 412-383-5963
Email: paterks@pitt.edu
Samuel M. Poloyac, PharmD, PhD
Samuel M. Poloyac, PharmD, PhD
Associate Dean for Graduate and Postdoctoral Programs, Professor
Phone: 412-624-4595
Email: poloyac@pitt.edu
Brian A. Potoski, PharmD, BCPS-AQ ID
Brian A. Potoski, PharmD, BCPS-AQ ID
Associate Professor
Phone: 412-648-6487
Email: potoskiba@upmc.edu
Janice L. Pringle, PhD
Janice L. Pringle, PhD
Professor
Phone: 412-383-2005
Email: jlp127@pitt.edu
James J. Pschirer, PharmD
James J. Pschirer, PharmD
Assistant Professor
Phone: 412-383-5229
Email: pschirer@pitt.edu
Bridget T. Regan, MBA, RPh
Bridget T. Regan, MBA, RPh
Director of Pharmacy Business Programs, Assistant Professor
Phone: 412-648-8565
Email: Bridget.Regan@pitt.edu
Maureen D. Reynolds, PhD
Maureen D. Reynolds, PhD
Research Assistant Professor
Phone: 412-648-8430
Email: maureen@pitt.edu
Lisa Cencia Rohan, PhD
Lisa Cencia Rohan, PhD
Professor
Phone: 412-383-1084 or 412-641-6108
Email: rohanlc@upmc.edu
Christine Ruby-Scelsi, PharmD BCPS
Christine Ruby-Scelsi, PharmD BCPS
Assistant Professor
Phone: 412-623-2700
Email: rubyscelsicm@upmc.edu
Vinayak Sant, PhD
Vinayak Sant, PhD
Assistant Professor
Phone: 412-648-8481
Email: vis45@pitt.edu
Shilpa Sant, PhD
Shilpa Sant, PhD
Associate Professor
Phone: 412-648-9804
Email: shs149@pitt.edu
Paul L. Schiff, PhD
Paul L. Schiff, PhD
Professor
Phone: 412-648-8462
Email: pschiff@pitt.edu
Kristine S. Schonder, PharmD
Kristine S. Schonder, PharmD
Assistant Professor
Phone: 412-864-3778
Email: schonderks@upmc.edu
Amy L. Seybert, PharmD, FASHP, FCCP, CHSE
Amy L. Seybert, PharmD, FASHP, FCCP, CHSE
Chair of Pharmacy and Therapeutics , Professor
Phone: 412-624-3545
Email: seyberta@pitt.edu
Susan J. Skledar, RPh, MPH, FASHP
Susan J. Skledar, RPh, MPH, FASHP
Director of Experiential Learning, Professor
Phone: 412-648-1504
Email: sjs15@pitt.edu
Randall B. Smith, PhD
Randall B. Smith, PhD
Senior Associate Dean, Professor
Phone: 412-648-8527
Email: smithrb@pitt.edu
Dennis P. Swanson, MS
Dennis P. Swanson, MS
Assistant Dean for Special Projects, Professor
Phone: 412-383-1399
Email: swansondp@upmc.edu
Ralph E. Tarter, PhD
Ralph E. Tarter, PhD
Professor
Phone: 412-383-6056
Email: tarter@pitt.edu
Lauren Trilli, PharmD, BCPS
Lauren Trilli, PharmD, BCPS
Assistant Professor
Phone: 412-688-6000 X 815403
Email: Lauren.carradine@va.gov
Gordon J. Vanscoy, PharmD, CACP, MBA
Gordon J. Vanscoy, PharmD, CACP, MBA
Associate Dean for Business Innovation, Associate Professor
Phone: 412-383-9453
Email: gvanscoy@pitt.edu
Michael M Vanyukov, PhD
Michael M Vanyukov, PhD
Professor
Phone: 412-383-6103
Email: mmv@pitt.edu
Raman Venkataramanan, PhD
Raman Venkataramanan, PhD
Professor
Phone: 412-648-8547
Email: rv@pitt.edu
Margaret Verrico, BS
Margaret Verrico, BS
Assistant Professor
Phone: 412-647-4358
Email: verrico@pitt.edu
Regis R. Vollmer, PhD
Regis R. Vollmer, PhD
Professor Emeritus
Email: vollm@pitt.edu
LiRong Wang, PhD
LiRong Wang, PhD
Assistant Professor
Phone: 412-624-8118
Email: liw30@pitt.edu
Peter Wipf, PhD
Peter Wipf, PhD
Professor
Phone: 412-624-8606
Email: pwipf@pitt.edu
Wen Xie, MD, PhD
Wen Xie, MD, PhD
Chair of Pharmaceutical Sciences, The Joseph Koslow Endowed Chair, Professor
Phone: 412-648-9941
Email: wex6@pitt.edu
Xiang-Qun (Sean) Xie, PhD, EMBA
Xiang-Qun (Sean) Xie, PhD, EMBA
Associate Dean for Research Innovation, Professor
Phone: 412-383-5276
Email: xix15@pitt.edu
Da Yang, MD, PhD
Da Yang, MD, PhD
Assistant Professor
Phone: 412-383-5145
Email: dyang@pitt.edu
Michael A. Zemaitis, PhD
Michael A. Zemaitis, PhD
Professor
Phone: 412-648-8576
Email: maz@pitt.edu