A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

William Beathard, PharmD
PGY1 Pharmacy Resident
Email: beathardwa@upmc.edu
Tia Bullard, PharmD
PGY1 Pharmacy Resident
Email: bullardt@upmc.edu
Kristina Burroughs, PharmD
PGY2 Solid Organ Transplant Pharmacy Resident
Email: burroughskm@upmc.edu
Marissa Campagna, PharmD
PGY1 Pharmacy Resident
Email: campagnaml@upmc.edu
Jenna Christner, PharmD
PGY1 Pharmacy Resident
Email: christnerj4@upmc.edu
Dana Cohan, PharmD
PGY1 Pharmacy Resident
Email: cohandm@upmc.edu
Garrett Day, PharmD
PGY1 Health System Pharmacy Administration and Leadership Pharmacy Resident
Email: daygm2@upmc.edu
Dante Delerme, PharmD
PGY1 Pharmacy Resident
Email: delermedl@upmc.edu
Samantha L. DeMarco, PharmD
Geriatrics Pharmacy Resident
Email: demarcosl@upmc.edu
Alicia Faggioli, PharmD
PGY1 Pharmacy Resident
Email: faggioliag@upmc.edu
Carly Tamar Gabriel, PharmD
Ambulatory Care Family Medicine Track
Email: gabrielct2@upmc.edu
Kelsey Lynn Hake, PharmD
Community Pharmacy Fellow
Email: kelsey.hake@pitt.edu
Katherine Halza, PharmD
Ambulatory Care Traditional Track
Email: halzakg@upmc.edu
Sophia Herbert, PharmD
Community Practice Development Fellow
Email: sophia.cothrel@pitt.edu
Erica Jackson, PharmD
PGY1 Community Pharmacy Resident
Email: erica.jackson@pitt.edu
Zoe Karavolis, PharmD
PGY1 Pharmacy Resident
Email: karavolisza@upmc.edu
Cameron Karnick, PharmD
PGY1 Managed Care Pharmacy Resident
Email: karnickc@upmc.edu
Logan Kissell, PharmD
PGY1 Community Pharmacy Resident
Email: logan.kissell@pitt.edu
Marissa Nicole Levito, PharmD
Cardiology Pharmacy Resident
Email: levitomn@upmc.edu
Rachael Lobdell, PharmD
PGY1 Pharmacy Resident
Email: lobdellre@upmc.edu
Alison Manjerovic, PharmD
PGY2 Ambulatory Care Traditional Track Pharmacy Resident
Email: manjerovicam@upmc.edu
Diana Mansour, PharmD
PGY1 Pharmacy Resident
Email: mansourdh@upmc.edu
Stephanie Mavrodin, PharmD
Health System Pharmacy Administration and Leadership Pharmacy Fellow
Email: mavrodinsa@upmc.edu
Erin McMahan, PharmD
PGY1 Pharmacy Resident
Email: mcmahaner@upmc.edu
Amisha Piyush Mehta, PharmD
PGY2 Pharmacy Resident
Email: mehtaap@upmc.edu
Frank Nenninger, PharmD
PGY1 Managed Care Pharmacy Resident
Email: frank.nenninger@cvshealth.com
Tuyen Nguyen, PharmD
PGY1 Pharmacy Resident
Email: nguyentb2@upmc.edu
Megha Patel, PharmD
PGY1 Pharmacy Resident
Email: patelm8@upmc.edu
Adam Patrick, PharmD
PGY1 Pharmacy Resident
Email: patrickar@upmc.edu
Samantha Poblete, PharmD
PGY1 Pharmacy Resident
Email: pobletesr@upmc.edu
Madison Victoria Postlewaite, PharmD
Health System Pharmacy Administration Resident
Email: postlewaitemv@upmc.edu
Lauren Brooke Ray, PharmD
Health System Pharmacy Administration Resident
Email: raylb@upmc.edu
Katherine Riden, PharmD
Clinical Pharmacogenomics Pharmacy Fellow
Email: KAR259@pitt.edu
Katelyn Rudzik, PharmD
PGY1 Pharmacy Resident
Email: rudzikk@upmc.edu
Brooke Sabella, PharmD
PGY1 Pharmacy Resident
Email: sabellaba@upmc.edu
Nolan Schmitz, PharmD
Ambulatory Care Resident
Email: schmitznr@upmc.edu
Santon Shagavah, PharmD
PGY2 Ambulatory Care Global Health Track Pharmacy Resident
Email: shagavahsm@upmc.edu
Cori Shope, PharmD
PGY2 Geriatrics Pharmacy Resident
Email: shopecj@upmc.edu
Joseph Simpson, PharmD
PGY1 Health System Pharmacy Administration and Leadership Pharmacy Resident
Email: simpsonjv@upmc.edu
Alexandria Taylor, PharmD
PGY1 Pharmacy Resident
Email: tayloram9@upmc.edu
Andreea Temelie, PharmD
Psychiatric Care Pharmacy Resident
Email: temeliea@upmc.edu
Nathaniel Tost, PharmD
Health System Pharmacy Administration and Leadership Pharmacy Fellow
Email: tostnl@upmc.edu
Erin Wasylson, PharmD
PGY1 Community Pharmacy Resident
Email: erin.wasylson@pitt.edu
Evan White, PharmD
Implementation Science and Pharmacoanalytics Pharmacy Fellow
Email: evw21@pitt.edu
Cassidy Brooke Williams, PharmD
Ambulatory Care Pharmacy Resident
Email: williamscb2@upmc.edu
Victoria Williams, PharmD
PGY2 Critical Care Pharmacy Resident
Email: williamsvl@upmc.edu
Rachel Zegarac, PharmD
PGY1 Managed Care Pharmacy Resident
Email: rachel.zegarac@cvshealth.com