Amazing Slider

Coons Appointed Chair ACCP Cardiology PRN
PittPharmacy faculty member Jim Coons, PharmD, FCCP, BCCP was invited to present at the American College of Clinical Pharmacy (ACCP) 2019 Annual Meeti... Read More »
Crisamore Awarded Clinical and Translational Science Institute Fellowship
Karryn Crisamore, PharmD was selected as a recipient of the NIH TL1 post-doctoral (Clinical and Translational Science) fellowship award from the Clini... Read More »